The Turn of the Screw - Benjamin Britten
Teatro alla Scala Orchestra
Premiere 4 Sep 2016
Conductor: Christoph Eschenbach
Staging: Kasper Holten
Sets and costumes: Steffen Aarfing
Lights: Ellen Ruge
Dramaturge: Gary Kahn
The Prologue/Peter Quint: Ian Bostridge
The Governess: Miah Persson
Miles: Sebastian Exall and Lucas Pinto
Flora: Louise Moseley
Mrs. Grose: Jennifer Johnston
Miss Jessel: Allison Cook
Trinity Boys Choir Conductor: David Swinson
Photo: Steffen Aarfing